Faculty Advisory Board

The Faculty Advisory Board maintains an important role in funding recommendations, direction and evaluation of OTL activities, and administration of the grants programs.

Susan Zvacek, Chair
Roberto Corrada, Sturm College of Law
Kim Gorgens, Graduate School of Professional Psychology
George DeMartino, Korbel School of International Studies
Susan Walter, Languages & Literature
Nicole Russell, Morgridge College of Education
Nancy Sasaki, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Carrie Forbes, Penrose Library
Mohammad Matin, School of Engineering & Computer Science
Christina Kreps, Social Sciences
Alison Nishi, University College
Jeanette McQueen, Graduate School of Social Work

© 2014 University of Denver - Office of Teaching & Learning